GRS Handbook

Research Degree Programs

Research Degree Programs and Specific Regulations

The award summary for the four research degree programs and its specific regulations are listed in this section.

  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
  • Doctor of Ministry (DMin)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
  • Doctor of Theology (ThD)
  • Common Elements in Higher Research Degrees
  • Appendix: Code of Supervisory Practice
Back to top